William Croft: Burial Service & Anthems

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: August 14, 2015

  • Catalog Number: CCLCD714

  • UPC: 658592071429

  • Label: Obsidian

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: William Croft

  • Performer: Anita Datta, Ben Chapple, Bryony Watson, George Parris, Joanna Markbreiter, Joseph Howard, Laura Harrison, Oliver Clarke, Phlippe Franklin, Rachel Haworth, Rosalind Dobson, William Searle