Pilati: Concerto For Orchestra, Suite For Strings And Piano / Adriano

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by Mario Pilati. Ensemble: Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Adrianno.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 8570873

  • UPC: 747313087372

  • Label: Naxos

  • Composer: Mario Pilati

  • Conductor: Adriano

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Tomás Nemec