Chavez: Chamber Works Vol 2 / Southwest Chamber Music

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This album received the 2005 Grammy Award for "Best Small Ensemble Performance (with or without Conductor)."

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CD8851

  • UPC: 021475088515

  • Label: ArkivMusic

  • Composer: Carlos Chavez

  • Conductor: Jeff von der Schmidt

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Southwest Chamber Music Society

  • Performer: Allen Savedoff, Andrew Pelletier, James Atkinson, Jim Foschia, Lawrence Kaplan, Nathan Campbell, Stuart Horn, Tony Ellis, Warren Gref, William Booth