American Variations / Corporon, Cincinnati College

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This selection is also available on Walking Frog (distribution) 548.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1995

  • Catalog Number: K11060

  • UPC: 019688106027

  • Label: KlAVIEr

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Charles Ives, David Wallace Reeves, Edwin Franko Goldman, Ermano Picchi, Frank Simon, Frank Ticheli, Herbert L. Clarke, Herman Bellstedt, Morton Gould, Robert Russell Bennett, Sigmund Romberg, Walter B. Rogers

  • Conductor: Eugene Migliaro Corporon

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Cincinnati College-Conservatory Wind Symphony

  • Performer: Brian Bowman