Boccherini: 28 Symphonies / Deutsche Kammerakademie Neuss

Regular price $89.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Fanfare (5-6/00, pp.132-133) - "...The playing of the [orchestra] is bright and buoyant throughout, [Goritzki] keeping the tempos brisk and urgent - Boccherini's external allegros scamper along with exhilarating enthusiasm....[these recordings have] to get a strong recommendation..."

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 999401-2

  • UPC: 761203940127

  • Label: CPO

  • Composer: Luigi Boccherini

  • Conductor: Johannes Goritzki

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: German Chamber Academy Neuss