Bohm, Buxtehude: ex g / Naef

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Virtuoso clavier music from the German lands is presented by the young Swiss artist Tizian Naef on his debut album. With his self-made copy of a historical instrument quasi grown together, Tizian has recorded virtuoso music by Dietrich Buxtehude, Georg Böhm and Georg Muffat. All of these works are clavier music that points the way to Johann Sebastian Bach. This release is an album that convinces not only with deeply felt music but also with the "rounded", singing sound of the harpsichord.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 01, 2022

  • Catalog Number: FB2272645

  • UPC: 4260307436452

  • Label: Fra Bernardo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Dietrich Buxtehude

  • Performer: Tizian Naef