Brouwer, Ponce et al.: The Bokyung Byun Laureate Series Recital / Bokyung Byun

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Bokyung Byun, winner of the 2021 Guitar Foundation of America (GFA) Competition and one of the most formidable classical guitarists of the younger generation, presents here a wide variety of music from diverse nationalities and eras. From 18th-century Classicism and 20th-century works inspired by the mastery of Andrés Segovia, to the eclectic works of today, Byun takes us through many moods and cultural styles in a dazzling display of virtuosity, bravura and immense sensitivity.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 10, 2022

  • Catalog Number: 8574433

  • UPC: 747313443376

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Celil Refik Kaya

  • Performer: Bokyung Byun