Brahms: Symphony No 1 / Günter Wand, Chicago Symphony Orch

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

...wonderful stuff...with a clearly attentive Chicago Symphony. It's an excellent performance, not quite as wild as his latest NDR release, but rock-solid in the first movement and very exciting in the finale. -- David Hurwitz, [reviewing RCA 84588]

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: RCA60428

  • UPC: 090266042821

  • Label: Sony

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms

  • Conductor: Günter Wand

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Chicago Symphony Orchestra


  1. Symphony no 1 in C minor, Op. 68

    Composer: Johannes Brahms

    Ensemble: Chicago Symphony Orchestra

    Conductor: Günter Wand