Brahms: Symphony No. 3 / Manze, Helsingborg Symphony [Vinyl]

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Andrew Manze, leader of the NDR Radio Philharmonic of Hannover, has quickly proven himself as an inspired and exciting conductor. Accordingly, CPO has decided to release his realizations of the complete Brahms symphonies. The Neue Presse wrote, "Sumptuous, energetic, youthful, wonderfully recorded." Now CPO is offering vinyl fans the opportunity to enjoy Manze's interpreation of Brahms' third symphony.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 777991-1

  • UPC: 761203799916

  • Label: CPO

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms

  • Conductor: Andrew Manze

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra


  1. Symphony no 3 in F major, Op. 90

    Composer: Johannes Brahms

    Ensemble: Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra

    Conductor: Andrew Manze