Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 / Thielemann, Dresden Staatskapelle [blu-ray]

Regular price $66.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This Blu-ray Disc is only playable on Blu-ray Disc players and not compatible with standard DVD players.

Also available on standard DVD

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 716204

  • UPC: 814337011628

  • Label: C Major

  • Composer: Anton Bruckner

  • Conductor: Christian Thielemann

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Dresden Staatskapelle


  1. Symphony no 8 in C minor, WAB 108

    Composer: Anton Bruckner

    Ensemble: Dresden Staatskapelle

    Conductor: Christian Thielemann