Carmina Burana (Codex Buranus) / Clemencic Consort

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: OC 635

  • UPC: 812864015331

  • Label: Oehms Classics

  • Composer: Anonymous

  • Conductor: René Clemencic

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Clemencic Consort

  • Performer: Eberhard Kummer, Esmail Vasseghi, Marco Ambrosini, Markus Forster, René Clemencic, René Zosso, Thomas Wimmer, Wolfgang Reithofer