Castelnuovo-Tedesco: Piano Rarities

Regular price $22.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

After intensive research, Pietro Massa discovered a copy of the lost score of the Piano Concerto in F major No. 2 op. 92 by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco at the Fleisher Collection in Philadelphia. The first European Performance of this work took place in the Berliner Philharmonie. Capriccio now presents this world premiere recording.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 30, 2013

  • Catalog Number: C5156

  • UPC: 845221051567

  • Label: Capriccio

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Composer: Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco