Chinese Music Series - Popular Violin Pieces / Nishizaki

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Selections recorded in September and November 1979.
Includes traditional work(s). Soloists: Takako Nishizaki, Siufan Chan, Kuen Koo Kwok.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 8223910

  • UPC: 730099391023

  • Label: Marco Polo

  • Composer: Traditional

  • Performer: Kuen Koo Kwok, Siufan Chan, Takako Nishizaki