Chopin: Piano Concertos / Fliter, Markl, Scottish CO

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Award-winning pianist Ingrid Fliter makes her Linn debut with a distinctive performance of Chopin's notoriously difficult piano concertos, featuring the Scottish Chamber Orchestra conducted by Jun Märkl.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 25, 2014

  • Catalog Number: CKD455

  • UPC: 691062045520

  • Label: Linn Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Frédéric Chopin

  • Conductor: Jun Märkl

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Scottish Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Ingrid Fliter