Clemens Non Papa: Behold How Joyful / Rice, Brabant Ensemble

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by Jacobus Clemens non Papa. Ensemble: Brabant Ensemble. Conductor: Stephen Rice.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2004

  • Catalog Number: SIGCD045

  • UPC: 635212004524

  • Label: Signum Classics

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Jacobus Clemens non Papa

  • Conductor: Stephen Rice

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Brabant Ensemble

  • Performer: Dana Marsh, Gregory Sanderson, Josie Carpenter, Kevin Skelton, Thomas King, William Gaunt