Collected Works of Beth Mehocic

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
The music of composer Beth Mehocic comes together as a fulfilling and enticing whole in THE COLLECTED WORKS OF BETH MEHOCIC. This all encompassing album merges the many corners and triumphs of Mehocic’s library, with commissioned pieces, tone poems, and various styles colliding in celebration of her extensive breadth of repertoire. Find early works like Piece by Piece alongside the more recent Left of Winter, Picasso’s Flight, and others with performances from Trio Casals, Croatian Chamber Orchestra, Janácek Philharmonic Orchestra, Altius Quartet, Zagreb Festival Orchestra, and more.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 11, 2022

  • Catalog Number: NV6410

  • UPC: 896931007108

  • Label: Navona

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Beth Mehocic