Coronation Music For Charles Ii

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 24, 2015

  • Catalog Number: ACT24300

  • UPC: 4015023243002

  • Label: Accent

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anonymous, Augustine Bassano, Girolamo Fantini, John Adson, Lodovico Bassano, Marin Mersenne, Matthew Locke, Pelham Humfrey, Recorded Sound, Robert Parsons, William Byrd, William Child, William Lawes

  • Conductor: Wim Becu