Dimitriadis & Kaufmann: Nowhere One Goes / Kaufmann, Dimitriadis

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

By thinking of the duo as one instrument and sometimes reversing the instruments' roles, our focus is to create our own amalgam of textures, resonances and electronic timbres by exploring and extending many new sound possibilities. Nowhere One Goes masterfully exposes the infinite sonic palette available from just keyboard and percussion. Like the other works of imagination referenced here, the CD also marks a defining statement from two cultivated and mature musical artists.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 14, 2023

  • Catalog Number: JW204

  • UPC: 4250317420503

  • Label: Jazzwerkstatt

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Jazz

  • Composer: Yorgos Dimitriadis, Achim Kaufmann

  • Performer: Yorgos Dimitriadis, Achim Kaufmann