Dukas: Sorcerer's Apprentice; Ravel: Mother Goose; Koechlin: Les Bandar-log / Albrecht, Strasbourg Philharmonic

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 27, 2010

  • Catalog Number: PTC5186336

  • UPC: 827949033667

  • Label: Pentatone

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Charles Koechlin, Maurice Ravel, Paul Dukas

  • Conductor: Marc Albrecht

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Strasbourg Philharmonic Orchestra