Early Music - The Black Madonna / Posch, Ensemble Unicorn

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 8554256

  • UPC: 636943425626

  • Label: Naxos

  • Composer: Alfons X (El Sabio), Anonymous, Blanche of Castile, King of Navarre Thibaut

  • Conductor: Michael Posch

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Ensemble Unicorn

  • Performer: Belinda Sykes, Bernhard Landauer