Elgar: Symphonies 1 & 2 / Davis, Philharmonia Orchestra

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Philharmonia Orchestra is widely recognised as the UK's finest orchestra with an impressive recording legacy, this being their ninth release with Signum Records. This disc combines the Philharmonia's renowned sound with the leadership of Maestro Davis, whose recording and performing career spans through all the great orchestras of the world.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: SIGCD179

  • UPC: 635212017920

  • Label: Signum Classics

  • Composer: Sir Edward Elgar

  • Conductor: Sir Andrew Davis

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Philharmonia Orchestra