English Music / Sir Thomas Beecham [6 CDs]

Regular price $9.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Beecham's English Collection is unmissable...[Song of the High Hills is] one of the first recordings made by Beecham's new postwar orchestra, and they already play as though they adore him. - BBC Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 22, 2011

  • Catalog Number: 5099990991523

  • UPC: 5099990991523

  • Label: Warner Classics

  • Number of Discs: 6

  • Conductor: Sir Thomas Beecham