Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by various composers. Ensemble: Ethel.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2003

  • Catalog Number: CA21017

  • UPC: 713746293826

  • Label: Cantaloupe Music

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Evan Ziporyn, John King, Phil Kline, Todd Reynolds

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Ethel

  • Performer: Dorothy Lawson, Evan Ziporyn, Mary Rowell, Ralph Farris, Todd Reynolds