Front & Center / Graham, Us Air Force Band

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by various composers.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2005

  • Catalog Number: K11149

  • UPC: 019688114923

  • Label: KlAVIEr

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Arthur Wellesley Hughes, Claudio S. Grafulla, Earl E. McCoy, Edward McDonald (Don) Kel, Edwin Eugene Bagley, Edwin F. Goldman, Frank Hoyt Losey, Fred Huffer, Fred Jewell, Ge Getty Hershel Huffine, Harry J. Lincoln, Henry Fillmore, John Clifford Heed, John N. Klohr, Karl L. King, Keith Parmeter Latey, Kenneth George Whitcomb, Louis Panella, Robert Browne Hall, Roland Forrest Seitz, Russell Alexander, Samuel E. Morris, W. Hakon Boorn, Will Huff, William H. Kiefer, William Paris Chambers

  • Conductor: Lowell E. Graham