Sebastian George: A Lifelong Journey / Ensemble Altera Pars

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

A musical journey to foreign worlds: rediscovered music by Sebastian George, a German composer who rose to become a style-defining figure in Moscow and St. Petersburg at the end of the 18th century.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 03, 2023

  • Catalog Number: PN 2206

  • UPC: 0719279933994

  • Label: Perfect Noise

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Sebastian George

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Ensemble Altera Pars

  • Performer: Polina Gorshkova, Svetlana Ramazanova, Evgeny Sviridov, Alexander Puliaev, Pavel Serbin, Dorothee Kunst