Gershwin, Piazzolla, Bolling et al: Horizons / Buzz Brass Quintet

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Buzz Brass’s third album under Analekta label presents masterpieces from Aram Khatchatourian, Paul Dukas, Camille Saint-Saëns, George Gershwin, Lew Pollack, Claude Bolling and Astor Piazzolla. This Brass quintet has been travelling the world and captivating classical-music lovers since 2002. Whether alone or with guest artists, Buzz Brass’s highly original performances never fail to leave an impression. The ensemble has performed over 1,700 concerts for more than 400,000 music lovers across North America, Europe, and China. The innovative arrangements for brass quintet and guest musicians add new shades to the original colors of this music program.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 25, 2022

  • Catalog Number: AN28929

  • UPC: 774204892920

  • Label: Analekta

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: George Gershwin, Astor Piazzolla, Camille Saint-Saens

  • Performer: Buzz Cuivres