Glass, Helmersson, Jani, Part & Schumacher: Prisma / Goldmund Quartet

Regular price $26.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Germany-based Goldmund Quartet extends its repertoire into modern classical music with a deep dive into the world of contemporary classical music arranged for string quartets. It features pieces by Arvo Pärt, Uno Helmersson, and Philip Glass and newly composed pieces by Sophia Jani and Pascal Schumacher.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 21, 2023

  • Catalog Number: 0302960NM

  • UPC: 885470029603

  • Label: Neue Meister

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Philip Glass, Uno Helmersson, Sophia Jani, Arvo Part, Pascal Schumacher

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Goldmund Quartet