Haydn: Divertimenti / The Haydn Baryton Trio

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

John Hsu performs on a Baryton with fifteen strings: six bowed and nine plucked. All three instruments are tuned to a= 430'

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 12, 1992

  • Catalog Number: DOR-90233

  • UPC: 053479023322

  • Label: Dorian

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Haydn Baryton Trio

  • Performer: David Miller, John Hsu, Loretta O'Sullivan