Honegger & Martin: Swiss Piano Music / Jérémie Conus

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The present release is a highly original piano recital with widely unknown works by Swiss composers, such as Arthur Honegger or Frank Martin. Born in 1994, Jérémie Conus had his first piano lessons at the age of 6 with Christian Thomann at the music school Solothurnisches Leimental. At the age of 13, he switched to Alicja Masan at the Music Conservatory in Basel. Since September 2013, Jérémie is studying at the Zurich University of the Arts in the Piano Class of Konstantin Scherbakov. After receiving his bachelor’s degree in 2016 and the Master of Arts degree in Music Pedagogy in 2018 with distinction, he is currently studying in the Master of Arts in Music Performance.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 15, 2022

  • Catalog Number: PROSP0043

  • UPC: 4270002928374

  • Label: Prospero Classical

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Arthur Honegger, Frank Martin

  • Performer: Jeremie Conus