In Questa Reggia - Arias by Puccini and Verdi / Dyka, Orbelian, Kaunas City Symphony Orchestra

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Oksana Dyka’s dramatic and dazzling voice sparkles in this collection of favorites from treasured operas by Puccini and Verdi, led by “the singer’s dream collaborator” Constantine Orbelian. Born in Ukraine, Oksana Dyka graduated at Kiev Conservatory in 2004, and from 2003 to 2007 she was the main soloist at Ukraine National Opera of Kiev. In 2003 she won third prize of the Marseilles International Opera competition, which landed her the part of Tosca at National Opera of Montpellier in March 2005.
 Also in 2005, Oksana was highly acclaimed as Tosca at Estonian National Opera in Tallinn and at Dalhalla Opera Festival in Sweden (same production), and she made her debut as Desdemona in Verdi’s Otello at Estonian National Opera.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 04, 2022

  • Catalog Number: DE 3586

  • UPC: 013491358628

  • Label: Delos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Giuseppe Verdi

  • Conductor: Constantine Orbelian

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Kaunas City Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Oksana Dyka