Gregson: Instrumental Music / Paul Janes

Gregson: Instrumental Music / Paul Janes

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Edward Gregson’s career has followed two parallel paths, one to the top tier of music education and the other towards the international reputation he now enjoys as a composer. This representative selection is Gregson’s own and spans more than half a century, from the youthful exuberance of his Oboe Sonatato specially prepared versions of two of his most evocative compositions, Three Matisse Impressions and Love Goddess. The selected soloists are drawn from two leading symphony orchestras with which Gregson enjoys special relationships.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 09, 2021

  • UPC: 747313422470

  • Catalog Number: 8574224

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1