King Of Instruments

Regular price $9.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Classical Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1988

  • UPC: 013491350325

  • Catalog Number: DE 3503

  • Label: Delos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Dietrich Buxtehude, Giuseppe Gherardeschi, Johann Sebastian Bach, Leo Sowerby, Louis J.A. Lefébure-Wely, Marcel Dupré, Maurice Duruflé, Ned Rorem, Olivier Messiaen

  • Performer: Catharine Crozier, David Britton, David Higgs, Michael Farris, Robert Noehren, Todd Wilson