Lighthouse / Grej [Vinyl]

Lighthouse / Grej [Vinyl]

Regular price $25.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Lighthouse is for anyone who has experienced the loss of someone close. It is, above all else, a love story... This album was created from letters and journals written on a journey through grief. And while the inspiration for the album came from our dear friend Ashley, its message is universal. This album as a whole represents a journey through grief that has been separated into 9 tracks. The music was composed by Grej (Gregory Harrison) in collaboration with Maureen. The concept is a marriage between classical and electronic genres that utilizes voice, piano, harmonium, synthesizer, and field recordings.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: LM243

  • UPC: 615499526391

  • Label: Leaf Music

  • Composer: Grej

  • Performer: Grej, Maureen Batt