1. Love Inside
  2. Love Inside
  3. Love Inside

Love Inside

Regular price $18.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Lindsey Webster is the first vocalist to score 4 No. 1 Smooth Jazz radio hits in a row and was recently named the #1 Billboard Smooth Jazz Songs Artist for 2017. She's been on the Billboard Contemporary Jazz chart for an amazing 60 weeks. Her swift rise has been nothing short of spectacular! Love Inside promises to be Lindsey Webster's breakout album. The album's first single, "Love Inside," is quickly following the suit and making it's way up the chart!. Other highlights such as the sensuous "It's Not You, It's Me" (featuring Rick Braun) and the soulful "Free To Be Me" (featuring Norman Brown) help make Love Inside a must have release for Lindsey's growing legion of dedicated fans!

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: MOB545626

  • UPC: 016351545626

  • Label: Shanachie