Mahler: Symphony No 4 / Chailly, Gewandhaus-orchester [blu-ray]

Regular price $38.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This Blu-ray Disc is only playable on Blu-ray Disc players and not compatible with standard DVD players.

Also available on standard DVD

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ACC 10257

  • UPC: 4260234830361

  • Label: Accentus

  • Composer: Gustav Mahler

  • Conductor: Riccardo Chailly

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra

  • Performer: Christina Landshamer