Marches In Hi-fi / Arthur Fiedler, Boston Pops Orchestra

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Selections recorded 1958-59 and 1962.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 11, 1993

  • Catalog Number: 09026612492

  • UPC: 090266124923

  • Label: Sony

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Daniel Emmett, Felix Mendelssohn, George Gershwin, Giuseppe Verdi, Hector Berlioz, Jean Sibelius, John Philip Sousa, Kenneth Alford, Ludwig van Beethoven, Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov, Miklós Rózsa, Morton Gould, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Richard Rodgers, Robert G. Morse, Robert Planquette, Traditional, Victor Herbert

  • Conductor: Arthur Fiedler

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Boston Pops