Bach, Mozart, Chopin, Ravel, Prokofiev: Martha Argerich Live, Vol. 6

Regular price $37.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The eminent Martha Argerich is one of the most loved and admired classical pianists of all time. She quickly gained and maintained world-wide reputation for her exciting performances. This set is the 6th in DOREMI’s special series of live performances and broadcasts featuring the artistry of the young Martha Argerich. The program features works by Chopin, Mozart, Bach, Schumann, Ravel, and Prokofiev. All of the recordings on this album are heard here in their first ever release.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 15, 2022

  • Catalog Number: DHR-8173/4

  • UPC: 061297817344

  • Label: Doremi

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Frederic Chopin, Sergei Prokofiev, Maurice Ravel, Robert Schumann

  • Conductor: Hiroyuki Iwaki; Vaclav Neumann

  • Performer: Martha Argerich