Martin, Kodaly, Poulenc: Mass For Two Four-part Choruses

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 403571900500

  • UPC: 4035719005004

  • Label: BR Klassik

  • Composer: Francis Poulenc, Frank Martin, Zoltán Kodály

  • Conductor: Peter Dijkstra

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bavarian Radio Chorus