Mozart: Piano Concertos, Vol. 6 / Zacharias, Lausanne Chamber Orchestra

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 9401646-6

  • UPC: 760623164663

  • Label: MDG

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Christian Zacharias

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Christian Zacharias