New Music for Solo Piano / Tamara Licheli

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The album NEW MUSIC FOR SOLO PIANO contains 17 world premiere recordings of works by 10 living composers, collected and performed by Tamara Licheli.

Award-winning recording artist and renowned pianist Tamara Licheli presents a recital composed of pieces whose creativity is rooted in various popular trends in the 21st century. These pearls were created somewhat off the beaten track of the artistic activity of their creators, commonly associated with other forms and different instruments.

The composers of the album include: Scott Brickman, Eleazar Garzon, Robert Herschbach, David Hirshleifer, Eriko Yamaki, Manos Panayiotakis, Neil Stipp, Alan Terricciano, Betty R. Wishart and Donald Man-Ching Yu.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 01, 2022

  • Catalog Number: Phasma-Music 039

  • UPC: 660989085933

  • Label: Phasma Music

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 21st Century

  • Performer: Tamara Licheli