Clarke, Ewazen et al.: Works for Soprano, Trumpet, & Piano / Serafini Brillanti

Regular price $15.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This new release from Serafini Brillanti is a showcase of new works for soprano, trumpet, and piano. Serafini Brillanti (Rhonda Nus Tinnin, Erin Bennett, and Randy Tinnin) is a versatile ensemble performing works for voice, trumpet, and keyboards from Baroque masterworks to 21st century premieres. Serafini Brillanti's appearances include Merkin Hall, Juilliard, the The International Brass Symposium in Cornwall, U.K., and the Chicago Brass Festival. The ensemble appears regularly as guest artists for Riverside Fine Arts Project Listen and the EMMA Concert Guild, offering educational concerts to public school students in North Florida.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 06, 2022

  • Catalog Number: CRC3913

  • UPC: 044747391328

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 21st Century

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Serafini Brillanti

  • Performer: Rhonda Nus Tinnin