On Impulse! (Verve Acoustic Sound Series) [Vinyl]

On Impulse! (Verve Acoustic Sound Series) [Vinyl]

Regular price $43.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The first of Sonny's albums for Impulse!, this 1965 collection caught Rollins at the peak of his creative powers, and is arguably the tenor hero's best for the label-an intense, freewheeling set, featuring classic takes on "On Green Dolphin Street" and "Three Little Words" in the company of Ray Bryant (piano), Walter Booker (bass) and Mickey Roker (drums).

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: B003342701

  • UPC: 602435669090

  • Label: Verve