Opera Explained - Wagner: Tristan und Isolde

Regular price $12.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

A guide to Wagner's transformative music drama, with introduction and explanation written and read by expert author Christopher Cook.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 25, 2006

  • Catalog Number: 8558195

  • UPC: 636943819524

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Richard Wagner

  • Conductor: Leif Segerstam

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Royal Swedish Opera Chorus, Royal Swedish Opera Orchestra

  • Performer: Gunnar Lundberg, Hedwig Fassbender, Lennart Forsén, Magnus Kyhle, Martina Dike, Wolfgang Millgramm