Opera Gala

Regular price $44.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Classical Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 30, 2004

  • UPC: 761195113929

  • Catalog Number: ODE 1139-2F

  • Label: Ondine

  • Number of Discs: 5

  • Composer: Various

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra, Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra, Estonian State Symphony Orchestra, Tapiola Sinfonietta, Latvian National Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Mattila, Garanca, Isokoski, Hynninen Etc