Per Norgard, Rolf Hind: Works For Piano

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by various composers. Soloists: Rolf Hind, Nicolas Hodges.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 20, 2007

  • UPC: 636943603727

  • Catalog Number: 8226037

  • Label: Dacapo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Per Norgaard, Rolf Hind

  • Performer: David Alberman, Nicolas Hodges, Rolf Hind