Scriabin: Pervez Mody Plays Scriabin, Vol.7 / Mody

Regular price $24.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This new release is the seventh volume in Pervez Mody’s project of Scriabin recordings. The project was funded by a grant from the Ministry of Science, Research and Art Baden-Wurttemberg. Concert pianist Pervez Mody is known for his spirited and thrilling performances with deep emotions and an individually access for music. He enjoys a big reputation on the concert circuit and participated in "Martha Argerich & friends" and Martha Argerich certified: “He is an extraordinary musician and performing artist of a very unique kind. I was fascinated by his powerful emotions... it was an unforgettable experience!“.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 18, 2022

  • Catalog Number: CTH2672

  • UPC: 4003913126726

  • Label: Thorofon

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Alexander Scriabin

  • Performer: Pervez Mody