Philippe Rogier: Missa Ego Sum Qui Sum, Etc / Cave, Magnificat

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.

"A lush, glorious, moving, sublime disc." - Gramophone

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CKD109

  • UPC: 691062601092

  • Label: Linn Records

  • Composer: Nicolas Gombert, Philippe Rogier

  • Conductor: Philip Cave

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Magnificat Choir