Albéniz, Dallál: Poesie der Luft / Drukh

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

An undiscovered continent opens up before us when we listen to the new GENUIN CD by clarinetist Yulia Drukh: Virtuoso, dreamy, sonorous music composed exclusively for the solo clarinet is compiled here, punctuated by the young musician and poet's own verses. Except for the finale, a composition by the great sound magician Isaac Albeniz, the CD features works from the 20th and 21st centuries, including three pieces dedicated to Yulia Drukh. The artist covers a wide range of cultures: the recorded works are inspired by the folklore of different regions, thus reflecting the power of music as a unifying universal language.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 02, 2023

  • Catalog Number: GEN23831

  • UPC: 4260036258318

  • Label: Genuin

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Isaac Albeniz, Claudio Dall’al

  • Performer: Yulia Drukh