Prokofiev: Romeo And Juliet Suites / Litton, Bergen Po

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: BIS-SACD-1301

  • UPC: 7318599913018

  • Label: BIS

  • Composer: Sergei Prokofiev

  • Conductor: Andrew Litton

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra