Prokofiev: Romeo & Juliet / Asal

Regular price $15.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This CD is not only a confession and result of my great admiration for the music of Sergei Prokofiev, it also reflects an intense examination of one of the most multifaceted and versatile artists of the 20th century. My chosen program spans around three decades of his compositional works, in which hope and fate, innocence and abyss, directly intertwine and contrast each other.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 08, 2022

  • Catalog Number: IBS-12022

  • UPC: 8436597700283

  • Label: IBS Classical

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Sergei Prokofiev

  • Performer: Julius Asal